Build a Strong Frame to Keep Your Woman in Line

Posted: July 11, 2014 in Game, Improvement, Manosphere
Tags: , , ,

1dab1ac32d324cc7cca0a64593d302e2

The red pill went down hard today. I was recently visiting my brother in Illinois the past week to replace old windows in his new house that I had previously helped remodel last year before his new found girlfriend moved in.

What used to be a bona fide bachelor pad has been turned into something of a Barbie dream house designed specifically for hosting dinner parties or house showings. The kitchen bar has been turned into a crock pot station, the master suite a baby room, and the home office the toy room.

In the three hours I had the pleasure of being in the company of his girlfriend she proceeded to excuse a messy house full of her stuff and lounge in the lazy boy while watching some real house wives of where-ever-ville. “Is that window done yet?” No, miss it isn’t, no thanks to you.

I do not know how he puts up with it. However, Queen B is letting him keep the sweet barn wood in the basement for the man cave, she still wants to paint over them with a “hushed orchid”, or some shade of white. I didn’t know hushed orchid was even a thing. Apparently a pale purple white combo.

On the other hand we have a my sister and brother in law who also redid their basement. Big ass television with a bar and urinal included. You wont see that in Barbie’s dream house. Here the social dynamics have shifted entirely. The brother in law is the one making decisions on his house, because he is the one doing the manual labor. He wouldn’t allow something like “hushed orchid” to step one foot in the newly built man cave. This sister usually cooks a nice meal and keeps the house clean no questions asked. Both of them seem happier with accepting appropriate dominant and submissive roles than the former with the roles reversed.

As different as the two scenarios may be, there is one thing they shared in common. Frame ← You will find several examples of frame and its brother by authors in the Manosphere, but possibly most notably by Christian McQueen breaking it down in one of his many books here.

Frame is holding your ground in the face of a girl’s bullshit Some of these may qualify as shit tests other times a girl just needs to be reminded who holds the dominant position in the relationship or most interactions for that matter.

A recent example involving myself was this girl for some reason thought it was okay for her to act hyper violent around me and proceed to assume I’m balling my eyes out to Titanic on a daily basis. I should mention this violence was beyond the threshold of playfulness and needed to be addressed. The Titanic garbage can be blown off with simple “Keep telling yourself that”, but the violence had to stop.

After about two days of her coming over for drinks and a good time, I had to let her know “You’re banned from here until hyper violent shit stops and learn some manners.” Taken back at first and her face was priceless. Like she’s never heard some one put her back in her place before.

She’s made some improvements and the next time she came over after going to bed and letting my hands do what they wanted (haven’t sealed the deal yet), with her head on my chest and her arm around me, she tells me, “If I ever act up again, you let me know.” I had to laugh.

By holding my frame and calling her out, this hot piece of ass is well on her way to being conditioned to be fine, submissive, and feminine girl. She leaves for Scotland in September, but I’m positive we’ll have some fun before then. 😉

Establish your frame.

Join movement,
Peace.

Leave a Reply

